24th Movember: Should I keep the “Tickler”?

After a tough 24 days with a mo, Ben asks whether he should remove his “tickler” and adopt the more traditional moustache design.

It has been a long month. I thought that as I got close to December, having a mo would become easier. However, even though I have less that a week left, it is now that the mo is really making a significant imact on my life and actually taking over my face. Furthermore, I haven’t received any sponsorship for almost 2 weeks now… [sob, sob].

To remedy this, I have had an idea: I have been debating whether to keep the “tickler” (the mini goatee below my lips) for a few weeks now. As I originally thought that it “balanced out my face”. Unfortunately this has led to comparisons to a muskateer and this week to William Shakespeare himself (see image below).

So do you think I should keep or remove my “tickler”?!

In line with IMF and World Bank democratic practice, 1 vote costs £1. So the more money you donate the more votes (and so decision making power) you get. I will review the number of votes on Sunday and comply with whatever you decide…

Please post your votes (and donate) here: http://mobro.co/BenjaminGill.

Categories: Ben Gill | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

