Climbing the CN Tower for Charity

CN Tower Climb TUI Graduate

The CN Tower - formally the world's tallest building

Laura explains her latest extra-curricular challenge…

Moving to a new country, making new friends, learning a new discipline, getting a new mentor, living in a new house, learning a new sport… it’s been a placement full of challenges so far and now I’m adding climbing the CN Tower to that list!

On April 21st, I will scale the dizzy heights of the CN Tower, formally the world’s tallest building, to raise money for WWF. I will have to climb 144 floors – that’s 1776 steps – quite a challenge!

But that’s what this graduate scheme is all about: challenges. It’s about pushing ourselves beyond our limits and getting the most out of every experience.

If you’d like to support me in my climb, please visit my sponsorship page; I only have to raise $75 so I’d love to smash that total.

Categories: Laura | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

